:: JULY 17TH, 2015 RESULTS

TENYEARwebPure Wrestling Association
“Summer Assault”
Ten Year Anniversary
July 17th, 2015
Guelph, Ontario

–  Ruffy Silverstein offered an open challenge for his Pure Wrestling Championship.

1.  Ruffy Silverstein defeated “Reckless” Ryan Swift

2.  Eddie Osbourne defeated “Sexy” Sid Summers
–  Lenny Lilac cost Sid the match up

3.  “Pure Wrestling Originals” Reggie Marley and Juan Ortiz defeated “The Modern Day Warriors” Jimmy King and Derek Platinum w/ Lenny Lilac to remain the Tagteam Champions

4.  Big Al defeated Gangrel

5.  HardKore Hick defeated Warhed to remain Pure Violence Champion

6.  “EZE” Eric Cairnie defeated Andrew Davis to remain Ontario Champion

7.  Bushwhacker Luke defeated Jessy Jones

8.  Beautiful Beaa defeated Kc Spinelli by DQ to remain Elite Womens Champion

9.  Ruffy Silverstein defeated Aiden Rayne to remain Pure Wrestling Champion