:: JULY 18TH, 2015 RESULTS

TENYEARwebPure Wrestling Association
Summer Assault
Ten Year Anniversary
July 18th, 2015
Kitchener, Ontario

1.  Mike Hart/Jessy Jones defeated “The Modern Day Warriors” Jimmy King/Derek Platinum

2.  Beautiful Beaa defeated Alexia

3.  Gangrel defeated “EZE” Eric Cairnie to become Ontario Champion

4.  Sid Summers defeated Lenny Lilac in a Leather Strap Match

5.  Lance Malibu defeated Bushwhacker Luke

6.  Pure Wrestling Champion Ruffy Silverstein successfully defended his Title in the Battle of the Champions elimination match defeating Eddie Osbourne, HardKore Hick, “EZE” Eric Cairnie, Juan Ortiz, Reggie Marley, Big Al and Elian Habanero.