:: JULY 19TH, 2015 RESULTS

TENYEARwebPure Wrestling Association
Summer Assault
Ten Year Anniversary
July 19th, 2015
Clinton, Ontario

1.  Eddie Osbourne defeate “EZE” Eric Cairnie

2.  “Reckless” Ryan Swift defeated Gangrel w/ EZE’s help to become NEW Ontario Champion

3.  “Modern Day Warriors” Jimmy King/Derek Platinum w/ Lenny Lilac defeated Dillion Andrews/Jessy Jones

4.  Ruffy Silverstein defeated Reggie Marley and Sid Summers to remain Pure Wrestling Champion.

5.  Beautiful Beaa defeated Kc Spinelli to remain Elite Womens Champion

6.  HardKore Hick defeated Bushwhacker Luke to remain Pure Violence Champion